Home
About us
Indian Olive Association
Organizational Structure
Lifestyle Disorders In India
Why Olive Oil
Growth of Olive Oil Industry in India
Media Centre
Memorandum and Rules
Newsletters
Annual Report
Photo Gallery
Contact us
Feedback
  Indian Olive Association
 

Executive Council for the Year - 2017-18

Ms. Neelima Burra                                 -            President
Head-Marketing
Cargill India Pvt. Ltd.
Building No.9A, 14th Floor
DLF Cyber City, Phase III
Gurgaon
Phone: +91-124-235 8939, 409 0450/489
Fax: +91-124-2358977 / 2358972
E-mail: Neelima_burra@cargill.com

Mr. Rahul Upadhyay                                 -            Vice President
CEO
Rian Imports & Marketing.
New Nagardas Road,
Andheri(E), Mumbai-69
Phone: +91-22-6116 1616
Fax: +91-22-6116 1601
E-mail: rahul@rian.co.in

Mr. Rajneesh Bhasin                        -          Immediate Past President
Managing Director
Borges India Pvt. Limited
18-A & 18-B, Ground Floor
Vasant Square Mall, Plot No.A, Sector B
Community Centre, Pocket – V, Vasant Kunj
New Delhi – 110 057
Phone: +91-11-40000280
Fax: +91-11-40000281
E-mail: rbhasin@borges.es, president@indolive.org;

Mr. V N Dalmia                                 -            Founder President
Chairman
Dalmia Continental Pvt. Ltd.
880, Ground Floor
Udyog Vihar, Phase-5
Gurgaon-122016 (Haryana)
Phone: +91-124-4353-830
E-mail: vn.dalmia@dalmiaglobal.com

Mr S N Bahadur
Manisha International Pvt. Ltd
1A,First Floor, Khasra No.275
Western Marg, Saidulajab
Near Saket Metro
New Delhi-110030
Tel.:-40523435/29536601/29536605
Email: sales@mipl.biz

Mr Amit Kapoor
General Manager
Jindal Retail India (Pvt) Ltd
6th Floor, NDM 2
Netaji Subhash Place, Pitampura
New Delhi
Phone: 011-45594400
Fax No.011-47487713
Email: amit@jindalcorp.in

Mr. Akshay Modi
Director
Modi Naturals Limited
405, Deepali Building
92, Nehru Place
New Delhi-110019
T: 011-41889999
F: 011-46597994
Email: akshaymodi@modinaturals.com

Mr. Sandeep Tewari
Bharti Del Monte
Fieldfresh Foods Private Limited
Tower C-II, 1st Floor, Plot No.16, Udyog Vihar
Gurgaon 122 001
Phone: +91-124-4109400
Fax: +91-124-4109390
Email: sandeep.tewari@fieldfreshfoods.in

Mr. Rohit Dubepatil
Director
SENGEE Biochem Exim Pvt Ltd.
216, Kohinoor Arcade
Tilak Chowk, Pune - Mumbai Road
Nigdi, Pune 411044
Phone : + 91-20-27640633
Email: sengeebiochem@gmail.com

Mr. Nikhil Asrani
Director
Suresh Kumar and Company (Impex) Pvt Ltd
A-17 Sonu Tower, 2nd Floor
Commercial Complex, Dr. Mukherjee Nagar
Delhi 110 009
Phone: 011-27004000
Fax: 011- 27004040
E-mail: info@skco.in

E-mail: Nikhil@skco.in

Mr. Kanish R Gupta
Proprietor
M/s Supreme Enterprises
A-3 Brindavan HSG. Soc. Ltd
Gupta Marg, Deonar Farm RD
Chembur, Mumbai 400 088
Phone: 022-23790829
Fax: 022-23790829
E-mail: supreme.enterprises.india@gmail.com

Ms Susana Toribio
Director
Deoleo India Pvt Ltd,
Sapphire Building, 6th Floor
Unit 601, S V Road, Khar West,
Mumbai – 400 052
Phone: +91-22-26489326
E-mail: Susana.toribio@deoleo.com 

Ms Kalpita Kanvinde
Aditya Birla Retail Ltd
5th Floor, Skyline Icon, 86/92 Andheri Kurla Road
Andheri (East), Mumbai 400 059
Phone: 8652905555
Fax: +91-124-4109390
E-mail: kalpita.kanvinde@retail.adityabirla.com
E-mail: sumit.chandna@retail.aditybirla.com

Mr Taruun Sahni
National Sales Manager
Jindal Retail India (Pvt) Ltd
6th Floor, NDM 2
Netaji Subhash Place
Pitampura
New Delhi 110 034
Phone: 011-45594400
Fax: 011-47487713
E-mail: amit@jindalcorp.in

Mr Ravi Ganesh
Director
Metro Cash & Carry India Pvt Ltd
26/3 A Block, Ward No.9
Industrial Suburbs, Subramanyanagar
Bangalore 560 055
Phone: 080-22192000 / 2082 / 2143 / 2288
Fax: 080 22192020
E-mail: Raviganesh.v@metro.co.in

Mr. Niraj                                 -            Secretary
Indian Olive Association
PHD House, 4/2 Siri Institutional Area
August Kranti Marg
New Delhi 110 016
Ph: 26863801-04; Fax: 26855450
E-mail: secretary@indolive.org

 
All rights reserved. Indian Olive Association Copyright 2008 IOA. All rights reserved.
Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy